CALL US: 0412 350 276
0 $0.00

Cart

No products in the cart.

View Cart Checkout

News

NEW Beginner HIP HOP Class

NEW Beginner Hip Hop – Mondays 6.30pm. Term 4 runs from Monday 11th October to Monday 29th November 2021 (8 week term).  Due to our end our year production, we are not taking new students…

Read More

End of Year Production “One Hit Wonders”

Hyperdance proudly presents our End Of Year Production “ONE HIT WONDERS”. Featuring Jazz, Hip Hop, Contemporary, Lyrical, Tap and Heels, we can’t wait to perform our inspiring routines to some very memorable music! How many…

Read More

Enrol now for Term 4 2021!

Term 4 runs from Monday 11th October to Thursday 9th December 2021. Classes are 1 hour (exception of Advanced Jazz/Lyrical – 1.5 hour class, charged accordingly). Payment & enrolment cut off dates Please enrol and…

Read More

Enrol now for Term 3 2021!

Term 3 runs from Monday 19th July to Thursday 23rd September 2021. Please ensure you have contacted us and confirmed suitability for the class/es before enrolling. Existing Students – please enrol by 5pm Friday 23rd July to…

Read More

Enrol now for Term 2!

Term 2 runs from Tuesday 27th April to Thursday 1st July 2021.  Please ensure you have contacted us and confirmed suitability for the class/es before enrolling. Existing Students – please enrol by 5pm Saturday 24th April to…

Read More

End of Year Production 2020

Our amazing students and teachers have taken on the challenges of 2020. Now it’s their time to shine on stage! THE SHOW MUST GO ON. Hyperdance proudly presents our end of year production featuring routines…

Read More

Enrol now for Term 3!

Term 3 runs from Monday 20 July to Thursday 24 September 2020. Please enrol by Saturday 18 July and make payment by your first class. Please ensure you have contacted us and confirmed suitability for the class/es…

Read More